MACO Reprographics, LLC
Company Products Services Jobs Bidding Contact Us

Return to Job List

Job Name Vincennes University - Phillip Summers Center Renovations
Description Bid date is 4-21-2020, Tuesday @ 2:00 pm local time. Office of Architectural Services, Andrew Young

 

Files - right-click and select "Save As..." to save to your computer

 

Bidders Contact

Sets: Digital
Wolfe Construction Company
2724 Washington Avenue

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Steve Wolfe
Phone:812-882-2260
wolfe@wolfeconstruction.co
Fax:812-882-2263

General

Sets: Digital
Huntingburg Machine Works
309 N Main St

Huntingburg,  IN 47542

J.D. Underhill
Phone:812-683-3531
jd@huntingburgmachineworks.com
Fax:

Sets: Digital
Harrell-Fish Inc.
Po Box 1998

Bloomington,  IN 47402

Lisa Vandeventer
Phone:812-339-2579
lvand@harrell-fish.com
Fax:812-331-7235

Sets: Digital
Skill Electric, Inc.
1236 Bayou Street

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Holly Fuller
Phone:812-882-4344
holly@skillelectric.com
Fax:

Sets: Digital
H.G. Heinz Inc.
221 Manilla St

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Derek Heinz
Phone:812-882-2480
derek@hgheinz.com
Fax:

Mechanical

Sets: Set #3 & Digital
Danco Construction
3201 Interstate Drive

Evansville,  IN 47715

Hanna Rodriguez
Phone:812-479-7000
bidding@danco-const.com
Fax:

General

Sets: Set #1 & Digital
Jerry Smith Electrical
5846 E. Old Highway 50

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Jerry or Teah Smith
Phone:812-726-1100
jerrysmithelectric@gmail.com
Fax:812-726-1111

Electrical

Sets: Set #2
Debra-Kuempel
1301 N. Harlan Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47711

Patti Steele
Phone:513-527-8228
psteele@dkemcor.com
Fax:

Sets: Set #4 & Digital
Empire Contractors
2200 Lexington Street

Evansville,  IN 47720

Tracy Chambers
Phone:812-424-3865
bids@empire-contractors.com
Fax:812-424-1479

General

Sets: Digital
Messmer Mechanical Inc.
402 3rd Avenue

Jasper,  IN 47546

Logan Messmer
Phone:812-482-6766
logan@messmermechanical.com
Fax:

Mechanical

Sets: Digital
Weyer Electric Inc.
P.O. Box 3

Ferdinand,  IN 47532

Fred Weyer
Phone:812-367-1650
weyerele@psci.net
Fax:812-367-1037

Electrical

Sets: Digital
Garmong Construction
4117 N. St. Joseph Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47720

Scott Smith
Phone:812-214-4698
ssmith@garmong.net
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Hannig Construction Inc.
815 Swan Street

Terre Haute,  IN 47807

Lisa Trusler
Phone:812-240-6398
ltrusler@hannigconstruction.com
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Arc Construction Co. Inc.
P.O. Box 2660

Evansville,  IN 47728

Jake Bessler
Phone:812-426-0481
jbessler@arc-construction.com
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Crown Electric Inc.
1041 N. Fruitridge

Terre Haute,  IN 47804

Brent Walden
Phone:812-232-3947
bwalden@crownelectricinc.net
Fax:

Electrical

Sets: Set #5 & Digital
Krempp Construction
215 Main Street

Jasper,  IN 47546

Andy Krempp
Phone:812-426-0481
abk@krempp.net
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
First Chioce Electrical Service
1308 Collins Avenue

Lawrenceville,  IL 62439

Shannon White
Phone:812-726-1100
swhite@1stchoiceelectric.net
Fax:

Electrical

Sets: Digital
Streicher Construction
2296 Mill Street

Jasper,  IN 47546

Keith Dilger
Phone:812-232-3947
contact@streicherconstruction.com
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Jones Builders
452 E. Circle Drive

Vincennes,  IN 47591

John Jones
Phone:
jjbuilders@sbcglobal.net
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Haase Mechanical Contractors
441 Hoffman Drive

Henderson,  KY 42420

Nathan Goebel
Phone:812-423-3819
nathan@haasemechanical.com
Fax:

Mechanical

Sets: Digital
Premier Electric Inc.
1274 Maxwell Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47720

Aimee Robinson
Phone:812-429-1122
aimee@premierelectricinc.us
Fax:

Electrical

Sets: Digital
CDI Inc.
600 Wabash Avenue

Terre Haute,  IN 47807

Brian Webster
Phone:812-232-3327
bwebster@cdiinc.net
Fax:812-232-3825


 

Company | Products | Services | Jobs Bidding | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 Maco Reprographics, LLC