MACO Reprographics, LLC
Company Products Services Jobs Bidding Contact Us

Return to Job List

Job Name Vincennes University - Davis Hall Renovation - Phase 2
Description Bid date is Thursday February 20, 2020 at 2pm local time. Andrew Young, Director of Architectural Se

 

Files - right-click and select "Save As..." to save to your computer

 

Bidders Contact

Sets: Digital
Wolfe Construction Company of Vincennes, Inc.
2724 Washington Ave.

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Steve Wolfe
Phone:812-882-2260
wolfe@wolfeconstruction.co
Fax:812-882-2263

Sets: Digital
Huntingburg Machine Works
309 N Main St

Huntingburg,  IN 47542


Phone:812-683-3531
jd@huntingburgmachineworks.com
Fax:JD Underhill

Sets: Digital
Danco Construction
3201 Interstate Drive

Evansville,  IN 47715

Brittany Simpson
Phone:812-479-7000
bsimpson@danco-const.com
Fax:812-479-7100

General

Sets: Set #1 & Digital
Harrell-Fish Inc.
2010 W. Fountain Drive

Bloomington,  IN 47404

Lisa Vandeventer
Phone:812-339-2579
lvand@harrell-fish.com
Fax:812-331-7234

Sub

Sets: Digital
Weyer Electric Inc.
P.O. Box 3

Ferdinand,  IN 47532

Kathy Weyer
Phone:812-367-1650
kathy@weyerelectric.com
Fax:812-367-1037

Electrical

Sets: Digital
Premier Electric Inc.
1274 Maxwell Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47711

Aimee
Phone:812-429-1122
aimee@premierelectricinc.us
Fax:

Electrical

Sets: Set #2 and Digital
Jerry Smith Electrical Inc.
5846 E. Old Hwy 50

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Jerry Smith
Phone:812-726-1100
jerrysmithelectric@gmail.com
Fax:812-726-1111

Electrical

Sets: Digital
Environmental Demolition Group
3520 Turfway Road

Erlanger,  KY 41018

Joe Hummel
Phone:859-363-4863
jhummel@edgllc.biz
Fax:859-363-4864

Sets: Digital
Ragle Inc.
5266 Vann Road

Newburgh,  IN 47629

Angela ward
Phone:812-853-9558
award@ragleinc.com
Fax:

Sets: Digital
The Blue Book
800 E. Main Street

Jefferson Valley,  NY 10535

Kathy Stein
Phone:800-431-2584
kstein@mail.thebluebook.com
Fax:

Planroom

Sets: Digital
Messmer Mechanical Inc.
402 3rd Avenue

Jasper,  IN 47546

Logan Messmer
Phone:812-482-6766
logan@messmermechanical.com
Fax:

Mechanical

Sets: Digital
Construct Connect
3825 Edwards Road
Suite 800
Cincinnati,  OH 45209

Morgan Stinson
Phone:1-800-364-2059
content@constructconnect.com
Fax:866-570-8187

Planroom

Sets: Digital
Dodge
300 American Metro Blvd

Hamilton,  NJ 


Phone:877-784-9556
dodge.docs@construction.com
Fax:

Planroom

Sets: Digital
The Blue Book
800 E. Main Street

Jefferson Valley,  NY 10535

Pintu Pal
Phone:1-800-431-2584
projectleads@mail.thebluebook.com
Fax:914-243-4936

Planroom

Sets: Digital
Arc Construction Co. Inc.
1745 S. Kentucky Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47714

Mason Stumph
Phone:812-426-0481
mstumph@arc-construction.com
Fax:812-421-9115

General

Sets: VU Set #1
Junod Painting
3734 Quail Ridge Circle

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Duke Junod
Phone:812-886-9999
junodpainting@gmail.com
Fax:

Sub

Sets: Digital
Building Associates Inc.
3701 Jonathan Drive

Bloomington,  IN 47404

Frederick Bay
Phone:812-333-6699
fbay@buildingassociates.com
Fax:812-333-5744

Sets: Digital
Crown Electric Inc.
1041 N. Fruitridge

Terre Haute,  IN 47804

Brent Walden
Phone:812-232-3947
bwalden@crownelectricinc.net
Fax:

Sets: Digital
Arc Construction Co. Inc.
1745 S. Kentucky Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47714

Mason Stumph
Phone:812-426-0481
mstumph@arc-construction.com
Fax:812-421-9115

General

Sets: Digital
Jones Builders
452 E. Circle Drive

Vincennes,  IN 47591

John Johns
Phone:812-882-4667
jjbuilders@sgcglobal.net
Fax:


 

Company | Products | Services | Jobs Bidding | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 Maco Reprographics, LLC