MACO Reprographics, LLC
Company Products Services Jobs Bidding Contact Us

Return to Job List

Job Name Vincennes University - French Quarters Student Housing Phase 2
Description Office of Architectural Services, Andrew Young, Director. Bid Date is 7-1-2020 at 2pm local time

 

Files - right-click and select "Save As..." to save to your computer

 

Bidders Contact

Sets: Digital
Kerns Excavating LLC
7123 N. Windmill Road

Bicknell,  IN 47512

Chris Hawker
Phone:812-291-5156
chawker@k-exc.com
Fax:812-291-5157

Sets: Digital
Wabash Utilities Inc.
272 E. Brown Road

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Mark Heinz
Phone:812-890-6468
Paula@wabashutilities.com
Fax:812-886-1250

Sub

Sets: Set #2 & Digital
Wolfe Construction
2724 Washington Avenue

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Steve Wolfe
Phone:812-882-2260
wolfe@wolfeconstruction.co
Fax:812-882-2263

Sets: Set #3 & Digital
Jerry Smith Electrical
1995 S. Monroe City Road

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Jerry Smith
Phone:812-743-2588
jerrysmithelectric@gmail.com
Fax:

Sets: Set #1 & Digital
Danco Construction Inc.
3201 Interstate Drive

Evansville,  IN 47715

Hanna Rodriguez
Phone:812-479-7000
bidding@danco-const.com
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Harrell-Fish Inc.
2010 W. Fountain Drive

Bloomington,  IN 47404

Lori Byrd
Phone:812-339-2579
lbyrd@harrell-fish.com
Fax:812-331-7235

Sets: Set #4
RG Mechanical
600 East 6th Street
Suite C
Huntingburg,  IN 47542

Matt Gasser
Phone:812-683-0675
matt@rgmechanical.net
Fax:

Mechanical

Sets: Digital
Premier Electric Inc.
1274 Maxwell Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47711

David White
Phone:812-429-1122
bids@premierelectricinc.us
Fax:

Electrical

Sets: Sets #5 & #6
Streicher Construction Inc.
2296 Mill Street

Jasper,  IN 47547

Cindy Weinzapfel
Phone:812-482-5869
contact@streicherconstruction.com
Fax:812-482-5870

General

Sets: Digital
Jacob's Group General Contracting
3515 Mattingly Road

Buckner,  KY 40010

David Buchart
Phone:502-387-6856
dbuchart@jacobsgroupgc.com
Fax:

General

Sets: Digital
Innovative Mechanical Solutions Inc.
160 West Carmel Drive
Suite 291
Carmel,  IN 46032

Kim Finn
Phone:317-706-1500
kfinn@imechanical.com
Fax:866-485-9313

Sets: Digital
Sellers Masonry Inc.
PO Box 3757

Evansville,  IN 47736

Casey Sellers
Phone:812-484-6356
sellersinc@icloud.com
Fax:

Sub

Sets: Digital
ELLCONN LLC
3250 S. Old US 41

Vincennes,  IN 47591

Tim Ellerman
Phone:812-882-3300
ellconnconstruction@gmail.com
Fax:812-882-8005

Sets: Digital
Boyd & Co. Construction
1987 Troy Road

Washington,  IN 47501

Kevin McDaniel
Phone:812-322-7190
kevin.mcdaniel@boydandcompany.com
Fax:812-254-2484

Sets: Digital
Ragle Inc.
5266 Vann Road

Newburgh,  IN 47630

Angela Ward
Phone:812-853-9558
award@ragleinc.com
Fax:812-853-9578

Sets: Digital
First Choice Electrical Service
1308 Collins Avenue

Lawrenceville,  IL 62439

Shannon White
Phone:618-544-3778
swhite@1stchoiceelectric.net
Fax:618-544-9778

Sets: Digital
Tri-State Fire Protection
10577 Oak Grove Road

Newburgh,  IN 47630

John Hertel
Phone:812-853-9229
jhertel@tristatefire.com
Fax:

Sets: Set #7
Knight Mechanical Inc.
1060 S. Weinbach Avenue

Evansville,  IN 47714

Gerald Knight
Phone:812-459-1445
geraldknight@live.com
Fax:812-402-0510

Mechanical

 

Company | Products | Services | Jobs Bidding | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004 Maco Reprographics, LLC